Home / News & Politics / INEC de-register 74 political parties

INEC de-register 74 political parties

The Independent National Electoral Commission (INEC) on Thursday de-registered 74 political parties.

With this development, there are now 18 registered political parties in the country.

Details shortly…

About Donkiinee

Check Also

Supreme Court dismisses Lyon’s case

The Supreme Court has dismissed an application for review of the judgment which sacked the …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *